Paytm has officially released its messaging feature on Thursday.
The story of the Paytm came about in August. the feature is a fully messaging platform that users can use to send and receive messages, photos and videos and money via wallet. With the intent to challenge WhatsApp, Paytm has insisted on the message Recall feature in the new feature on the blog post. WhatsApp recently launched the Delete for Everyone feature. Besides, another WhatsApp feature in Paytm Inbox-live location sharing has also been given.
Paytm Senior Vice President said,”We have realised that in addition to making a payment, our users and customers are also required to interact with each other,”.
Updates to the new feature on Android app are available and expect to come to this feature on iOS too soon.The Inbox option is shown in the navigation bar on the bottom side when you update the app. By tapping on the inbox you can start chatting with friends. The new feature uses a link phone number, if you click on the new Message button, it shows your phone numbers from all the friends who use the app.
Taking advantage of the e-commerce deal, the payment of the recoveries and the availability of the cache, while making the offline payment we found that almost all of our contact Paytm are used.
This is the big advantage of Paytm inbox between the other new messaging app
The bottom side of the Inbox is the message, camera, gallery, send & receive money and a location icon.But if you chat with a user or have money to then latest version must be installed or else they won’t get your message. This may be because a short day time to use the Inbox well so people can upgrade to the latest version.